fe7fa2fa9a · feat: add pnpm workspace · Updated 2026-08-26 00:16:13 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?